White Oasis Icon Book Now
arrival

Check In

Select a date

Check Out

Select a date
departure
Room details

Got promotional code?

Check In

Select a date

Check Out

Select a date
Room details

Book Now
best price guaranteed
If you find a better price out of oasishoteles.com we will match it. Call +52 800 283 2949

The Pyramid at Grand Cancun Reviews

?

2019-03-05 10:47:44 hrs

Hi my friends are getting married at your hotel on the 21st March 2019. Stephen Evans and Lauren levey I was wanting to get them done Champaign or something for there room. Can you help with this please? Look forward to hearing from you soon

The pyramid was great !

2019-02-20 18:34:36 hrs

Don't listen to all the bad reviews. The pyramid id great. If you're an older couple who expects something very high class you may be a bit dissapointed & it is quite loud for kids

Highs and Lows about The Pyramid at Grand Oasis

2019-02-20 16:00:03 hrs

The facility has been improved since our first visit in 2015. Rooms have been updated and restaurants and cafes improved aesthetically. You definitely want to make sure you pay attention to what kind of bracelet comes with your all inclusive.

Anniversary trip

2019-02-20 15:28:30 hrs

2nd time at this hotel, last year grand oasis Cancun(blue band), this year we bumped up to the Prymiad at the grand oasis(black band). 2nd time around we had an amazing time, 7 days still wasn?t enough.

Amazing experience

2019-02-20 12:34:40 hrs

I stayed at the Pyramid for 4 days and wanted to say that Carlos Cepeva ( assistant GM ) was an absolute star. We were looking for somewhere to stay for few days in Cancun and was directed to Carlos What an amazing person.

I would give 5 stars but...

2019-02-18 22:32:23 hrs

It was our fourth time in this resort. We got engaged and married here and we absolutely love it here. It is beautiful, clean, fun, but what makes it outstanding is staff. I wish I remember the name of every person who took excellent care of us.

Fantastic Resort to enjoy your vacation

2019-02-18 20:34:40 hrs

Just returned from a 10 day trip. I recommend the upgrade to VIP. From the moment we checked in with our concierge team Ana, Lucelly, and Pedro, they strived to make sure every detail of our stay was worry free every day.

Don't book for relaxing or entertaining holiday

2019-02-18 14:00:03 hrs

if you book to stay at the pyramid you get access to all bars and restaurants (black band). If you book to stay at grand oasis or oasis lite the other four buildings in the resort you get no where near as much access for restaurants.

Outstanding Resort with friendly efficient staff

2019-02-18 07:34:40 hrs

HThe property is absolutely beautiful, the staff was great. So many restaurants! So much food, lots of variety. OMG, if you love coffee, then you will love the coffee shop where they make Latte`s, and every kind of coffee you can imagine.

Write a review

Your personal data will not be disclosed in the publication of your review, are kept anonymous and are used for statistical and data collection purposes.

Click here to rate