Book your stay
White Oasis Icon Book Now
arrival

Check In

Select a date

Check Out

Select a date
departure
Room details

Got promotional code?

Check In

Select a date

Check Out

Select a date
Room details

Book Now
best price guaranteed
If you find a better price out of oasishoteles.com we will match it. Call 01 800 283 2949

Grand Oasis Cancun Reviews

Great Stay and Lots of Fun

2019-06-07 09:17:26 hrs

Always a great Stay. Comfortable Room with Awesome View in the Pyramid. The food at the Steakhouse was amazing. Very friendly staff. Check in was seamless. Loved the shows in the Kinky Bar and had a great time in the beach club.

Human Shit on stairs and food like pig slop

2019-04-16 21:04:27 hrs

Human shit on stairs, food like pig slop or like canned dog food. Broke locks on doors, smoke smelling rooms. Rap music until 4am GM says I don't care I already have your money! I re posted in 5 stars so you could know the truth. Its like Hell!!

Alot of improvement needed

2019-03-08 17:06:12 hrs

Written information should be available in 3 languages (french, english and spanish). Menus should be posted at the door of the restaurants. A selection of wine should be proposed (with additional fee if needed). Menu of drinks should be available.

Bar-Lovento at Grand Oasis Cancun

2019-02-22 20:03:01 hrs

Although we experienced several issues with the resort, the one highlight each day was hanging with Alejandro Fernandez as he mixed up drinks at Bar-Lovento! If you are staying at this resort, swing by to see him across from Bahia Rodizzio!!

Family Vacation

2019-02-22 16:03:01 hrs

This was the best family vacation I mean all the staff were soo nice and very welcoming my kids had a blast the food was very good and it was a great experience overall. From the moment we got there untill it was time to leave it

Had the best time

2019-02-22 10:03:01 hrs

Lots of drinks. Food. Sunshine. Music. What more could you want... Zero issues. Had a blast. Food was decent. Typical north american breakfast. Lots of people in their 30s/40s. Not many kids and those that were there were not noticeable.

Good hotel

2019-02-21 16:43:34 hrs

The hotel is clean and provides u great hospitality. Especially I want to note that Slava was really helpful, he did everything what we asked. Such a good specialist. Other staff were also friendly. The food is good, pool is clean.

Beautiful Property

2019-02-21 16:02:26 hrs

The property of the Grand Oasis is absolutely stunning.The landscaping is the nicest I have ever seen. The beach in front of the resort is lovely.I wasn't crazy about the options at the restaurants because I am vegetarian and it was extremely limited

Fu stay

2019-02-21 15:35:14 hrs

I had a nice experience, the place is clean, the installations are not new but it is cool.The food is just fine and there is many activities to get fun.Perfect place for a travel with friends (in the 20s).

Write a review

Your personal data will not be disclosed in the publication of your review, are kept anonymous and are used for statistical and data collection purposes.

Click here to rate