White Oasis Icon Book Now
arrival

Check In

Select a date

Check Out

Select a date
departure
Room details

Got promotional code?

Check In

Select a date

Check Out

Select a date
Room details

Book Now
best price guaranteed
If you find a better price out of oasishoteles.com we will match it. Call +52 800 283 2949

Grand Oasis Cancun Reviews

Human Shit on stairs and food like pig slop

2019-04-16 21:04:27 hrs

Human shit on stairs, food like pig slop or like canned dog food. Broke locks on doors, smoke smelling rooms. Rap music until 4am GM says I don't care I already have your money! I re posted in 5 stars so you could know the truth. Its like Hell!!

Alot of improvement needed

2019-03-08 17:06:12 hrs

Written information should be available in 3 languages (french, english and spanish). Menus should be posted at the door of the restaurants. A selection of wine should be proposed (with additional fee if needed). Menu of drinks should be available.

Bar-Lovento at Grand Oasis Cancun

2019-02-22 20:03:01 hrs

Although we experienced several issues with the resort, the one highlight each day was hanging with Alejandro Fernandez as he mixed up drinks at Bar-Lovento! If you are staying at this resort, swing by to see him across from Bahia Rodizzio!!

Family Vacation

2019-02-22 16:03:01 hrs

This was the best family vacation I mean all the staff were soo nice and very welcoming my kids had a blast the food was very good and it was a great experience overall. From the moment we got there untill it was time to leave it

Had the best time

2019-02-22 10:03:01 hrs

Lots of drinks. Food. Sunshine. Music. What more could you want... Zero issues. Had a blast. Food was decent. Typical north american breakfast. Lots of people in their 30s/40s. Not many kids and those that were there were not noticeable.

Good hotel

2019-02-21 16:43:34 hrs

The hotel is clean and provides u great hospitality. Especially I want to note that Slava was really helpful, he did everything what we asked. Such a good specialist. Other staff were also friendly. The food is good, pool is clean.

Beautiful Property

2019-02-21 16:02:26 hrs

The property of the Grand Oasis is absolutely stunning.The landscaping is the nicest I have ever seen. The beach in front of the resort is lovely.I wasn't crazy about the options at the restaurants because I am vegetarian and it was extremely limited

Fu stay

2019-02-21 15:35:14 hrs

I had a nice experience, the place is clean, the installations are not new but it is cool.The food is just fine and there is many activities to get fun.Perfect place for a travel with friends (in the 20s).

Write a review

Your personal data will not be disclosed in the publication of your review, are kept anonymous and are used for statistical and data collection purposes.

Click here to rate