White Oasis Icon Book Now
arrival

Check In

Select a date

Check Out

Select a date
departure
Room details

Got promotional code?

Check In

Select a date

Check Out

Select a date
Room details

Book Now
best price guaranteed
If you find a better price out of oasishoteles.com we will match it. Call +52 800 283 2949

Oh! Cancun The Urban Oasis Reviews

Good potential. Just lacking the finesse

2019-02-25 19:35:06 hrs

Check-in was slow. Room was decent size,clean & had huge tv (which accepted usb) but walls were thin so could hear next door but this maybe due to it being an adjoining room. Overall hotel had a good look and vibe around the lobby and ground floor.

Great service..........

2019-02-25 12:33:17 hrs

First of all, the staff was wonderful. Kind. Informative. Always ready to assistant and make our stay a good one. I think this is a great place for a budget stay. The hotel is attractive. The pool, though crowded, is beautiful.

Cancun

2019-02-24 16:50:06 hrs

My friend and I decide to visit Cancun we didn't have idea how it was... we found the Smart Oadis Hotel... and the only think we can say. Is that everything was perfec since the beginning. The service is the best. ROSALIA MEGA

Great service!

2019-02-23 18:51:18 hrs

Great Hotel and service. Carlos and Jose took great care of us at the Oh breakfast and the Mega Bits Manager was very good also! Antonio was very good and nice at our check in and took great care of us. The pool area was great

Excellant service at Oh! Cancun The Urban Oasis

2019-02-20 13:47:39 hrs

I decided to stay off the beach at an all adult resort and enjoy the restaurants the old Cancun offered. Antonio at the front desk,was very helpful throughout the week with any questions I had and recommended some great restaurants

Oh was the perfect hotel for our first trip to Cancun!

2019-02-20 07:31:45 hrs

We enjoyed our 15 day stay at this centrally located, comfortable hotel. When we arrived late in the afternoon, a concierge welcomed us with snacks and refreshments. We were fortunate to get one of the few rooms with a balcony and windows that open

Great boutique hotel

2019-02-15 16:44:54 hrs

Great staff, good clean rooms, on a busy street, convenient to many great restaurants and shopping. Breakfast buffet is decent, with very attentive staff. Walking distance to everything. The enclosed balcony keeps the room quiet and cooler.

Five star staffing levels and a great place to stay

2019-02-14 06:48:56 hrs

This was our 3rd year staying 6 to 7 weeks during January and February. The hotel, overall, is better than ever. My wife and I love the helpfulness of the staff, we like our room with it's 55" TV and bath, we like the pool area

Write a review

Your personal data will not be disclosed in the publication of your review, are kept anonymous and are used for statistical and data collection purposes.

Click here to rate