White Oasis Icon Book Now
arrival

Check In

Select a date

Check Out

Select a date
departure
Room details

Got promotional code?

Check In

Select a date

Check Out

Select a date
Room details

Book Now
best price guaranteed
If you find a better price out of oasishoteles.com we will match it. Call +52 800 283 2949

Grand Oasis Palm Reviews

Good vacations!

2019-02-25 21:28:42 hrs

My parents stayed at the hotel a few days ago celebrating their 62nd anniversary, they had a room a bit far from the restaurants but Jose from the reception of the grand oasis palm changed them from one room to the ground floor near the restaurants

Oasis palm

2019-02-25 17:26:46 hrs

Just got back from a quick 7 day trip, loved cancun and the beaches at this resort were just great. This is more of a family spot, however the beach staff and sports bar made our stay there worth it. Shout out to Arturo, Dave and Felipe

Entertainment Staff 10/10

2019-02-25 11:19:23 hrs

My best friend and I just got back from our second trip to Cancun, this time staying at the Grand Oasis Palm, which was a great choice. As soon as we pulled up we were greeted by friendly staff. During our week stay, we had a blast

My favorite resort in Cancun so far!

2019-02-25 07:24:46 hrs

My boyfriend and I have been traveling a lot in the past 2 years. Grand Oasis Palm was by far one of my best stays. Our room was clean, mini fridge and a room with a view. It did rain one night when we were there it made it a little chilly.

Such a great experience

2019-02-22 23:42:55 hrs

Great experience. Excellent customer service. Staff is professional and nice, from front desk receptionists to restaurant(s) staff,housekeepers and the whole maintenance team. Plenty of good food,great coffee and excellent cocktails.

Wonderful all inclusive

2019-02-22 19:27:56 hrs

I spent 5 days at this facility in February 2019. I selected it because it was in Cancun, beach side, and had multiple restaurants to choose. from. The hotel was very accommodating of our need for 2 beds in the room and minimal walking

Excellent

2019-02-12 13:25:59 hrs

It was my second time at Grand Palm Oasis with my family. We decided to return to this resort since our experience last year was great. The food is great; wonderful staff; everything works well.

Write a review

Your personal data will not be disclosed in the publication of your review, are kept anonymous and are used for statistical and data collection purposes.

Click here to rate