White Oasis Icon Book Now
arrival

Check In

Select a date

Check Out

Select a date
departure
Room details

Got promotional code?

Check In

Select a date

Check Out

Select a date
Room details

Book Now
best price guaranteed
If you find a better price out of oasishoteles.com we will match it. Call +52 800 283 2949

Grand Oasis Tulum Reviews

A tale of two resorts.

2019-02-25 20:26:41 hrs

Well, the fantastic part of the resort was: the staff, friendly, helpful, playful, they truly wanted to make your stay there a perfect one, the wait staff at the restaurants, the extremely nice gentleman that offered assistance to guests with booking

Tezmecal is awesome

2019-02-24 18:25:21 hrs

I stayed for ten nights in the adult only section. It was very calm and quiet, just what I wanted. The food in the Sian Khan restaurants was excellent. Who can argue with chicken stuffed with lobster or crab legs

Great experience

2019-02-24 10:18:47 hrs

Wow what an awesome time my family and I had for my nieces 15th Birthday! It was our first time in Mexico and this is the best experience and the staff incredible. From the front desk personnel being so attentive, Fanny, Yahir and Fabian are awesome!

AMAZING HOTEL!!

2019-02-24 02:23:15 hrs

We stayed at the hotel in June 2018 for one week, what an amazing experience we had in Grand Oasis Tulum, The hotel has all the facilities you need and more. all you wish for.

Great Location and Kids Club

2019-02-23 15:42:47 hrs

Just returned from a week at Grand Oasis with our family of 4 (kids are 6 and 9). We really enjoyed our stay- the highlights were the location and the Kids Club. Specifically, Aurora, Jennifer and Cesar who all made sure our kids had fun

Best Xmas ever

2019-02-20 17:20:48 hrs

I spent Xmas with my family in this hotel and found it fantastic, fantastic staff and wonderful entertainment!! We enjoyed so much the evening shows and Santa visit on Xmas day. My son enjoyed so much with Team Leader Fabio and all animation staff.

Excellent value

2019-02-17 15:40:55 hrs

We are just back from the Grand Oasis Tulum, it is not the horror destination described in some reviews, it is what it is and we had a great week there. We were delayed leaving Manchester due to snow and arrived about 7 hours late at 2 am

Jan Frey

2019-02-15 14:16:58 hrs

It was wonderful the days we were in Mexico and OASIS is a great resort. We like it to much. The instalations are very good, the service also. The beach is very well cared for by the hotel. The ffood is also great.

Kids Club only was great!

2019-02-12 18:24:12 hrs

I will write another review for the hotel but this is for the Kids Club! All three kids club coordinators Aurora, Jennifer and Cesar were amazing with our 2 kids! They took care of them almost all 10 days from 10 am to 4-5pm!

Write a review

Your personal data will not be disclosed in the publication of your review, are kept anonymous and are used for statistical and data collection purposes.

Click here to rate