Book your stay
White Oasis Icon Book Now
arrival

Check In

Select a date

Check Out

Select a date
departure
Room details

Got promotional code?

Check In

Select a date

Check Out

Select a date
Room details

Book Now
best price guaranteed
If you find a better price out of oasishoteles.com we will match it. Call 01 800 283 2949

Oasis Palm Reviews

Kids Loved It

2019-04-05 10:12:07 hrs

This was a perfect location for my sons (16 and 12). They enjoyed the beach, the pool, the daily activities and of course the sushi bar. I will recommend this hotel to anyone with kids.

Best person that attended me Gabriela

2019-03-29 18:30:05 hrs

The best service I ever had Gabriela was the best coffee server in la Luna coffeehouse

EXCELLENT

2019-02-25 17:38:02 hrs

Really really great hotel !!! In love with the spa and especially the service Carlos attended us with ! It was outstanding, the Temazcal was a LIFE EXPERIENCE that is inevitable to forget, HIGHLY recommend!

2 weeks in cancun

2019-02-25 02:32:05 hrs

2 weeks well spent in Mexico. It was our first time visiting and we?re already looking to return. We had a couple of issues with the accommodation which were soon put right which meant we could continue to enjoy our vacation.

Labomba

2019-02-24 14:49:40 hrs

Best food we ate in Cancun was Labamba. The waiter did a great job, his name was Bartolomeo. Carlos was also great. The hostess name was Samantha. The cooks name was Armando the food was superb. Jorge, Amado Bravo, Rosendale were all great.

AMAZING ENTERTAINMENT CREW

2019-02-20 12:35:57 hrs

At first when getting to the resort we were very bummed out because there were a lot of children, and we were all 18+ But the entertainment crew at this resort made the trip so worth it they always had something fun going on like salsa lessons, yoga

Cancun Vacation

2019-02-15 10:48:31 hrs

Very nice resort.Lot's of pools,but 1 should have been heated.No hot tubs.Once you are there you don't have to pull out cash or credit card.You pay for all meals & drink before your stay.All in 1 place .

The best trip i ever had

2019-02-10 13:36:50 hrs

I just got back from an amzing week at oasis palm everything was amazing the food the staff the bartender was amazing and a big thank you to oli-ven the anamator guy and his crue for the fun and amazing moment

Write a review

Your personal data will not be disclosed in the publication of your review, are kept anonymous and are used for statistical and data collection purposes.

Click here to rate